Online Showroom is Always Open! Shop and then let us come to you! Click Here to View Inventory
 11514 Research Blvd, Austin TX, 78759    |     Open Today! 8:00am - 8:00pm En Espanol
Service: (512) 345-6070    |    Parts: (800) 723-0644

Management

Kenny Covert Dealer Principal kennycovert@covertauto.com
Chris Uranga General Manager chrisuranga@covertauto.com
Carlos Garcia General Sales Manager carlosgarcia@covertauto.com
Scott Ferrell Used Car Sales Manager scottferrell@covertauto.com
Mike McIntyre New Car Sales Manager mikemcintyre@covertauto.com
Shannon Clay Used Car Sales Manager shannonclay@covertauto.com
Bert Sheppard Internet Sales Manager bertsheppard@covertauto.com
Ricky Callejas New Car Sales Manager rickycallejas@covertauto.com
Jabob Gomez New Car Sales Manager jacobgomez@covertauto.com
Edgar Cervera Used Car Sales Manager edgarververa@covertauto.com

Finance

German Betancourt Finance Manager betancourt@covertauto.com
Jesse Cervantez Special Finance jessecervantez@covertauto.com
Gabriel Frunza Finance Manager gabrielfunza@covertauto.com
Steve Jackson Finance Manager stevejackson@covertauto.com
Chris Morton Finance Manager chrismorton@covertauto.com
Will Taylor Finance Manager willtaylor@covertauto.com

New Car Sales

Randy Davis New Car Sales randydavis@covertauto.com
Aaron Morton New Car Sales aaronmorton@covertauto.com
Ryan Grant New Car Sales ryangrant@covertauto.com
Ruben Gallegos New Car Sales rubengallegos@covertauto.com
Brooke Lambert New Car Sales brookelambert@covertauto.com
Patty McMullin Fleet Sales pattymcmullin@covertauto.com
Brian Harms New Car Sales brianharms@covertauto.com
Sam Hertzler New Car Sales samhertzler@covertauto.com
Ronald Pilz New Car Sales ronaldpilz@covertauto.com
Bob Russell New Car Sales bobrussell@covertauto.com
Todd McKowen New Car Sales toddmckowen@covertauto.com
Ilan Ramrez New Car Sales ilanramrez@covertauto.com
Bryan Tanner New Car Sales bryantanner@covertauto.com
Wendell Tanner New Car Sales wendelltanner@covertauto.com
Dillon Cole Accessories Sales Consultant DillonCole@CovertAuto.com
Thomas Almaraz New Car Sales thomasalmaraz@covertauto.com
Paul Roberge New Car Sales paulroberge@covertauto.com
Francisco Alvarez New Car Sales franciscoalvarez@covertauto.com
Patrick Deese New Car Sales patrickdeese@covertauto.com
Anthony Loera New Car Sales anthonyloera@covertauto.com
Chris Abbott New Car Sales chrisabbott@covertauto.com

Used Car Sales

Tim Elliott Used Car Sales timelliott@covertauto.com
Bob Nadeau Used Car Sales bobnadeau@covertauto.com
Ricardo Costa Used Car Sales ricardocosta@covertauto.com
Alan Cruz Used Car Sales alancruz@covertauto.com
Monty Saberi Used Car Sales montysaberi@covertauto.com
Brad Townsend Used Car Sales bradtownsend@covertauto.com
Manny Villegas Used Car Sales mannyvillegas@covertauto.com
Lori Silguero Leasing lorisilguero@covertauto.com
Thorne Smith Used Car Sales thornesmith@covertauto.com
Josh Dawkins Used Car Sales JoshDawkins@covertauto.com
Anthony Avera Used Car Sales anthonyavera@covertauto.com

Service & Parts Management

Pete Hunter Parts & Service Director petehunter@covertauto.com
Gene Webb Service Manager genewebb@covertauto.com
Penni Pierce Parts Manager pennipierce@covertauto.com

Service Advisors

Paul Dickensheets Service Advisor pauldickensheets@covertauto.com
Chris Nunez Service Advisor chrisnunez@covertauto.com
Brad Massey Service Advisor bradmassey@covertauto.com
Jack Furrer Service Advisor JackFurrer@covertauto.com
Pedro Juarez Service Advisor pedrojuarez@covertauto.com
Francesca Murray Service Advisor francescamurray@covertauto.com
Rick Cornelius Service Advisor rickcornelius@covertauto.com
John Lewis Service Advisor johnlewis@covertauto.com
Freddy Morin Service Advisor freddymorin@covertauto.com


Get Started Texting With Covert!

SMS Now
Text Us Now